Kampong Glam 甘榜格南
201 Syed Alwi Rd, Singapore 207734
9 King George’s Ave, Singapore 208581
New World Amusement Park (2015) by Social Creatives at Block 803 King George’s Ave, Singapore 200803
471 Victoria St, Singapore 198370
Malabar Mosque, also known as the Golden Dome Mosque, is located at the corner of Victoria Street and Jalan Sultan, the site was formerly the Malabar Muslim cemetery dating back to 1819. Malabar Muslims were originally from the Indian state of Kerala, and many came to Singapore in the 19th century as textile and jewellery traders. On April 10, 1956, the Mufti of Johor Tuan Syed Alwi Adnan laid the foundation stone for the mosque on behalf of the Sultan of Johor. The construction project is managed by the Malabar Muslim Jama-ath association and funded by donations from the public. Officially opened in 1963, the mosque is traditionally designed with an octagonal tower topped by a golden dome. The mosque was renovated in 1995, adding blue and white lapis lazuli tiles to its interior and exterior walls.
马拉巴尔清真寺，也被称为金顶清真寺，位于维多利亚街和苏丹路的拐角处，该遗址以前是马拉巴尔穆斯林墓地，其历史可以追溯到 1819 年。马拉巴尔穆斯林最初来自印度的喀拉拉邦，许多人在19 世纪，作为纺织品和珠宝贸易商来到新加坡。 1956 年 4 月 10 日，柔佛州的穆夫提代表柔佛苏丹为这座清真寺奠基。 该建设项目由马拉巴尔穆斯林协会管理，并由公众捐款资助。 这座清真寺于 1963 年正式开放，采用传统风格设计，设有一座八角形塔顶，顶部是金色圆顶。 这座清真寺于 1995 年完成了翻修，在其内外墙上添加了蓝色和白色的青金石瓷砖。
Jalan Kubor Cemetery
Jalan Kubor Cemetery, (Malay: Perkuburan Jalan Kubor), sometimes referred to as Victoria Street Cemetery, is the historic Royal Muslim Cemetery in Singapore. Located off Victoria Street, it houses many prominent Malay and Muslim graves from the 19th and 20th centuries. The cemetery consists of three parts: a plot reserved for the Malay royal family, a site adjacent to the Muslim cemetery tended by the Aljunied family, and a third area originally designated for Indian Muslims and later became popular with Bugis and Banjar merchants. The cemetery was the focus of a study commissioned by the National Heritage Board (NHB),, which took place between December 2014 and May 2015.
惹兰古柏公墓, (马来语：Perkuburan Jalan Kubor），有时也称为维多利亚街公墓，是新加坡历史悠久的皇家穆斯林公墓。 它位于维多利亚街旁，拥有 19 世纪和 20 世纪许多著名的马来人和穆斯林的坟墓。 墓地由三个部分组成：一个为马来皇室保留的地块，一个由阿裕尼家族照料的穆斯林墓地毗邻的地方，以及最初为印度穆斯林指定的第三个区域，后来受到武吉士和班贾尔商人的欢迎 . 该墓地是国家遗产委员会委托进行的一项研究的重点，该研究于 2014 年 12 月至 2015 年 5 月期间进行。
Madrasah Aljunied Al-Islamiah
30 Victoria Ln, Singapore 198424
Madrasah Aljunied Al-Islamiah is a full-time private Islamic institution in Singapore, one of six such Islamic schools in Singapore. Madrasah Aljunied Al-Islamiah is one of the oldest surviving Islamic schools in Singapore.
Madrasah Aljunied Al-Islamiah 是新加坡的一所全日制私立伊斯兰学府，是新加坡六所此类伊斯兰学校之一。 Madrasah Aljunied Al-Islamiah是新加坡现存最古老的伊斯兰学校之一。
Mural at Block 8 North Bridge Rd, Singapore 190008
Mural at Block 468 North Bridge Rd, Singapore 190468
Mural at Block 462 Crawford Ln, Singapore 190462
Boys Climbing In and Out by Ernest Zacharevic (ZACH) at 18 Jln Klapa, Singapore 199330
Man with Camera Mural by CENO2 & Bunga & Kare at Vintage Camera’s Museum
8C Jln Kledek, Singapore 199263
The Vintage Camera Museum is Singapore’s first camera museum located in Kampong Glam district. It is housed in a camera-shaped building and you have to go through the lens to enter the museum.
Girl with Cat by Ernest “ZACH” Zacharevic at 397 Victoria St, Singapore 198347
EarlyBird at 17 Jln Pinang, Singapore 199149
122 Arab St, Singapore 199815
717 North Bridge Rd Singapore 198685
749 North Bridge Rd, Singapore 198717
Madrasah Alsagoff Al-Arabiah
111 Jalan Sultan Singapore 199006
The school was built in 1912 and was named after Syed Mohamed bin Ahmed Alsagoff, a wealthy Arab from Hadramaut, Yemen. Syed Mohammed was an influential businessman and philanthropist in Singapore’s early colonial days.
这所学校建于 1912 年，以赛义德·穆罕默德·本 赛义德·艾哈迈德·阿尔萨戈夫的名字命名，他是一位来自也门,哈德拉毛的富有的阿拉伯人。 赛义德·穆罕默德是新加坡早期殖民时期有影响力的商人和慈善家。
Former Chong Cheng School and Chong Pun Girls’ School (Aliwal Arts Centre)
30 Aliwal St, Singapore 199920
This Art Deco building, is the former site of Chong Cheng School and Chong Pun Girls’ School, was designed by local architects Chan Kui Chuan and Tan Koh Keng. Both are Chinese school communities founded by Hokkien people. They provided much-needed education for a while when Singapore’s educational infrastructure was lacking.
这座装饰艺术风格的建筑是崇正学校和崇本女校的旧址，由当地建筑师Chan Kui Chuan和Tan Koh Keng合作设计。 两所都是由福建人创办的华文学校社区。 当新加坡的教育基础设施缺乏时，他们提供了一段时间急需的教育。
Istana Kampong Glam (Malay Heritage Centre) (National Monuments)
85 Sultan Gate, Singapore 198501
Istana Kampong Glam also Istana Kampong Gelam, is the former Malay palace in Singapore. It is located near the Masjid Sultan in Kampong Glam. Before the British colonized Singapore, the palace of Sultan Iskandar Shah, the last king who ruled the Kingdom of Singapore, It is now the Malay Heritage Centre, where the colorful cultural heritage of the Malay community in Singapore is displayed.
甘榜格南宫，是新加坡的前马来宫殿。 它位于甘榜格南的苏丹回教堂附近。 在英国殖民新加坡之前，统治新加坡王国的最后一位拉惹（国王）依斯干达沙的宫殿，现在是马来传统文化馆，在这里展示了新加坡马来社群丰富多彩的文化遗产。
73 Sultan Gate, Singapore 198497
Gedung Kuning, or the “Yellow Mansion”, Next to the palace of the former Malay Sultan is a yellow-painted building that used to be the official residence of the royal minister Haji Yusoff.
18 Kandahar St, Singapore 198884
The Gem Museum
26 Kandahar Street, Level 2 Singapore 198888
The Gem Museum is Singapore’s first and foremost comprehensive gem and mineral museum open to the public. It was officially launched on June 1, 2015. The Gem Museum showcases a wide variety of gemstones and minerals from around the world, introducing visitors to their value, quality and authenticity.
宝石博物馆是新加坡第一个也是最重要的综合性宝石和矿物博物馆，向公众开放。 它于 2015 年 6 月 1 日正式启动。宝石博物馆展示了来自世界各地的各种宝石和矿物，就价值、质量和真实性向参观者介绍。
Construction site (temporary)
Piedra Negra by Didier Jaba Mathieu at 241 Beach Rd, Singapore 189753
Blu Jaz Cafe by Didier Jaba Mathieu at 11 Bali Lane, Historic Kampong Glam, Singapore 189848
The Singapura Club by CENO2 at 36 Haji Lane, Singapore 189229
Untitled by ZNC by Didier Jaba Mathieu at 51 Arab St, Singapore 199748
12 Baghdad St, Singapore 199669
Gelam Gallery at Muscat St
Gelam Gallery at Subhan St
60 Kandahar St, Singapore 198906
10 Bussorah St, Singapore 199488
273 Beach Road, Singapore 199548
71 Sultan Gate, Singapore 198496
20 Pahang St, Singapore 198617
Didier Jaba Mathieu and ANTZ, RSCLS mural at 28 Aliwal St, Singapore 199918
Little India 小印度
Former Kandang Kerbau Hospital
1 Hampshire Rd, Singapore 219428
Kandang Kerbau Hospital or KK Hospital has witnessed the birth of more Singaporeans than any other hospital on the island. The word kandang kerbau (mean buffalo enclosure in Malay) is a reminder of the buffaloes raised in the area long ago.
Kandang Kerbau医院或竹脚妇幼医院见证了比岛上任何其他医院都多的新加坡人出生。 kandang kerbau（马来语中是牛棚的意思）一词提醒人们很久以前在该地区饲养的水牛。
Infront of Block 663 Buffalo Rd, Singapore 210663
Life at Tekka, Wheel to the Top, Which Market? and Hindu Culture by LASALLE College of the Arts
Tekka Trio (2015) by TR853-1, This is part of 50 Bridges, Australia contribution to Singapore’s 50th anniversary in 2015.
Tekka Centre Bukit Timah Rd
Former House of Tan Teng Niah
37 Kerbau Rd, Singapore 219168
The former house of Tan Teng Niah was built in 1900 and is the only remaining Chinese villa in Little India. It embodies a story that is often overlooked, when the small Chinese industries operated alongside the cattle and rattan companies in Little India. Tan Teng Niah was a towkay(a reputable Chinese businessman) who owns several candy factories on Serangoon Road that use sugar cane to produce candy. At the back of the house, Tan Teng Niah had a rubber smoke-house for drying rubber. It uses sugar cane by-products as fuel for the furnace.
陈东龄故居建于1900年，是小印度仅存的华族别墅。 它体现了一个经常被忽视的故事，当时华族的小型工业与小印度的养牛和藤条企业并驾齐驱。 陈东龄是一个头家（信誉良好的华族商人），他在实龙岗路拥有几家使用甘蔗生产糖果的糖果制造厂。 在房子后面，陈东龄有一个橡胶熏制房，用于干燥橡胶，它使用甘蔗的副产品作为炉子的燃料。
Shree Lakshminarayan Temple
5 Chander Road, Singapore 219528
The Shree Lakshminarayan Temple is the first place in Singapore dedicated to the worship of North Indian Hindus. Its name is derived from the combination of the names of its main deities “Lakshmi” and “Narayan” (Vishnu). Lakshmi is the spouse of the goddess of wealth and Vishnu, and Vishnu is the god responsible for maintaining and protecting the universe.
拉萨米那兴都庙是新加坡第一个专门为北印度印度教徒敬拜的地方。 它的名字来源于其主要神灵的名字组合”拉克希米”和”毗湿奴”。 拉克希米是财富女神和毗湿奴的配偶，而毗湿奴则是负责维护和保护宇宙的神。
Village Curry (June 2018) by Yip Yew Chong at 20 Kerbau Rd, Singapore 219159
Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple
141 Serangoon Rd, Singapore 218042
The Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple is the first temple in Singapore dedicated to Veeramakaliamman (aka Kali). Kali is the fierce incarnation of Shiva’s wife and Destroyer of Evil. Hindus also believe that she destroys ignorance and protects her devotees by maintaining world order. Many pioneer Indian settlers here turned to her for help, seeking a sense of security in a foreign country. They also asked the goddess to help them get promoted or get rid of illness, while infertile women sought her help to restore fertility.
维拉玛卡里雅曼兴都庙是新加坡第一座献给维拉玛卡里雅曼（又名伽梨）女神的寺庙，伽梨是湿婆妻子和“邪恶的毁灭者”的凶猛化身。 印度教徒还相信她通过维护世界秩序来摧毁无知并保护她的信徒。 在这里，许多印度先驱定居者向她求助，寻求在异国他乡的安全感。 他们还请求女神帮助升职或摆脱疾病，而不孕的妇女则寻求她的帮助以恢复生育能力。
74 Race Course Rd, Singapore 218574
The former racecourse was founded by the Singapore Sports Club, which was founded in 1842 by amateur horse racing enthusiasts. Its first members include William Macleod Read, Charles Spottiswoode and William Napier. They applied to the government for a piece of land for regular horse racing and obtained a site in Farrer Park to develop into the Singapore Racecourse, which opened in 1843.
前赛马场由新加坡体育俱乐部创建，该俱乐部由业余赛马爱好者于 1842 年成立。 它的第一批成员包括William Macleod Read, Charles Spottiswoode 和William Napier。 他们向政府申请了一块土地用于定期赛马，并获得了花拉公园的场地，以发展为新加坡赛马场，于 1843 年开放。
Foochow Methodist Church
90 Race Course Rd, Singapore 218577
The origin of the Foochow Methodist Church can be traced back to the German Methodist missionary, Dr HLE Luering,, who began preaching for rickshaw pullers, coolies and barbers from Foochow residing near Middle Road in 1897. Until 1924, they gathered at the Christian Institute presided over by Reverend Ling Ching Mee for church services.
卫理公会福灵堂的起源可以追溯到德籍牧师柳依美(Dr.H.L.E.Luering)博士，他于 1897 年开始为居住在密驼路附近的福州的人力车夫、苦力和理发师传教。 直到 1924 年，他们聚集在由林称美牧师主持的基督教学院进行教堂礼拜。
Chinese Clan Associations
7 Race Course Ln, Singapore 218734
The Singapore Tai Guan Ong See Association, established in 1936, was originally located in Jalan Besar. In 1954, it moved to a three-story building in Race Course Lane. At this time, the association provides a space for its members to socialising and organised activities to encourage interaction and learning among its members. The association established the mutual aid department in 1962 and began to provide welfare services in 1991. Today, the association also holds ceremonies to worship the common ancestors of its members every year.
成立于 1936 年的新加坡太原王氏公会最初位于惹兰勿刹。 1954 年，它搬到了马场巷的一座三层建筑。此时，该协会为其成员提供了一个社交和组织活动的空间，以鼓励其成员之间的互动和学习。 该协会于1962年成立互助部，并于1991年开始提供福利服务。如今，该协会每年还举办祭拜会员共同祖先的仪式。
Mahatma Gandhi Memorial
No. 3 Race Course Ln, Singapore 218731
The Mahatma Gandhi Memorial was built after the visit of India’s first Prime Minister Jawaharlal Nehru in 1950. Nehru himself laid the foundation stone on June 18, 1950. The entire cost of the monument was raised by the Indian community in Singapore.
圣雄甘地纪念碑是在 1950 年印度首位总理贾瓦哈拉尔·尼赫鲁访问后建造的。尼赫鲁本人于 1950 年 6 月 18 日奠基。建造纪念碑的全部费用由新加坡的印度社区筹集。
15 Birch Road, Singapore 219885
The Anguria mosque has its niche that attracts a wide range of ethnic groups. It was bequeathed by MSE Angullia in 1890 and then rebuilt in 1970. The mosque is located on one of the busiest roads in the central district of Singapore and now serves workers and shoppers in the Little India area. After a $6.3 million renovation in early 2020, the new look of the mosque maintains its North Indian architecture. Its iconic gatehouse is the only original building built in 1890 and is now gazetted as a protected building.
安古利亚清真寺有其吸引广泛民族的利基。 1890 年由安古利亚 MSE 遗赠，然后在 1970 年重建。 这座清真寺位于新加坡中央区最繁忙的道路之一，现在为小印度地区的工人和购物者提供服务。 在 2020 年初斥资 630 万美元改造之后，清真寺的新面貌保持了其北印度建筑。 其标志性的门楼是唯一一座建于 1890 年的原始建筑，现已在宪报刊登为受保护建筑。
Sri Srinivasa Perumal Temple
397 Serangoon Road, Singapore 218123
The Sri Srinivasa Perumal Temple was built on land purchased from the British East India Company in 1851 when a group of Indians wanted to build a temple for Hindus in the area. Then a temple was built in 1885 and named Narasinga Perumal Kovil. Narasinga (also spelled Narasimha) is the incarnation of the god Vishnu, and Perumal (the “admirable trinity” in Tamil) refers directly to Vishnu.
斯里尼维沙柏鲁玛兴都庙是在 1851 年从英国东印度公司购买的土地上建造的，当时一群印度人想在该地区为印度教徒建造一座寺庙。 随后于 1885 年建造了一座寺庙，并命名为 Narasinga Perumal Kovil。 Narasinga（也拼写为Narasimha）是毗湿奴神的化身，而Perumal（泰米尔语中“令人钦佩的三位一体”）直接指的是毗湿奴。
Sakya Muni Buddha Gaya Temple
366 Race Course Road, Singapore 218636
In 1927, Sakya Muni Buddha Gaya Temple is also called temple of 1,000 lights, founded by a Thai monk Vutthisara. These lights surround a 15-meter-high statue of a reclining Buddha weighing 300 tons.
1927年，泰国僧人Vutthisara创立。释迦牟尼菩提迦耶寺又称千灯寺院。 这些灯围绕着一尊 15 米高、重达 300 吨的卧佛雕像。
Leong San See Temple
371 Race Course Road Singapore 218641
Leong San See Temple (“Dragon Mountain Temple” in Mandarin) is one of the most ornate Buddhist temples in Singapore. It was founded in 1917 by Reverand Zhuan Wu. When he arrived in Singapore in 1913, he only brought an urn and a golden statue of Guanyin (Goddess of Mercy). This temple was originally named Leong San Lodge, and consisted of a few huts where the Reverand Zhuan Wu took care of the sick, and the Guanyin lived in the central hut.
龙山寺是新加坡最华丽的佛教寺庙之一。 它由转武上人于1917年创立，他于1913年抵达新加坡时只带着一个骨灰盒和一尊观音金身。 这座寺庙最初被命名为龙山精舍，由几间小屋组成，转武上人在那里照顾病人，中央小屋里住着观音菩萨。
92 Syed Alwi Rd, Singapore 207668
Kampong Kapor Methodist Church
1 Kampong Kapor Road, Singapore 208673
The Straits Chinese Church later became the Kampong Kapor Methodist Church. It began in 1890 when a small group of about 20 Malay-speaking Straits Chinese began to gather at Sophia Blackmore’s house at Sophia Road. Blackmore came to Singapore from Australia, first female missionary sent to Singapore by the Methodist Women’s Foreign Missionary Society.
海峡华人教会后来成为衛理公會甘榜加卜，始于 1890 年，当时一小群大约 20 名讲马来语的海峡华人开始在索菲亚路的索菲亚·布莱克莫尔家聚会。 贝苏菲从澳大利亚来到新加坡，是卫理公会妇女海外宣教协会差派到新加坡的第一位女宣教士。
102 Dunlop St, Singapore 209421
Indian Heritage Centre
5 Campbell Ln, Singapore 209924
The Indian Heritage Centre (IHC) was first conceived in 2008 and launched by Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong in 2015. It is the third heritage institution under the National Heritage Board. The other two are the Malay Heritage Center and the Sun Yat Sen Nanyang Memorial Hall. It is the first in Southeast Asia A museum focused on the diverse heritage of Indian community.
印度遗产文化中心 (IHC) 于 2008 年首次构思并于 2015 年由李显龙总理发起，是国家遗产委员会下属的第三个遗产机构，另外两个是马来遗产中心和孙中山南洋纪念馆 . 它是东南亚第一家专注于印度社区多元化遗产的博物馆。
Little India Arcade
48 Serangoon Rd, Singapore 217959
The Little India Arcade consists of a group of well-preserved neoclassical shophouses, built in 1913 and currently owned by the Hindu Endowments Board. An important historical heritage of the arcade is the shop of P Govindasamy Pillai, which was previously located at the front of the building. He was a prolific philanthropist who contributed generously to the community and was affectionately called “PGP”. Most of the older Hindu temples along the Little India have been greatly favored by him for their reconstruction projects, including the Sri Srinivasa Perumal Temple.
小印度拱廊由一群保存完好的新古典主义店屋组成，建于 1913 年，目前归印度教捐赠委员会所有。 拱廊的一个重要历史遗产是 P Govindasamy Pillai 的商店，它以前位于建筑物的前面。 他是一位多产的慈善家，为社区慷慨解囊，被亲切地称为“PGP”。 小印度沿线的大多数较旧的印度寺庙都因重建项目而深受他的恩惠，包括斯里尼瓦沙柏鲁马庙。
Former Tekka Market
2 Serangoon Rd, Singapore 218227
Tekka Market was built in 1915 and was one of the most famous landmarks along Serangoon Road in the first half of the 20th century. The area where it is located is called Tek Kia Kha (Tek Kah for short) by the Hokkiens, which is similar to the ” the foot of the small bamboos” because bamboo used to grow on both sides of the Rochor Canal. Tekka also means ” bamboo clumps” in Mandarin. Tekka market is also known as Kandang Kerbau market, kandang kerbau means ” buffalo enclosure” in Malay, because the predominance of cattle-sheds the area.
竹脚巴刹建于 1915 年，是 20 世纪上半叶实龙岗路沿线最著名的地标之一。 它所在的地区被福建人称为Tek Kia Kha（简称Tek Kah）的地区，类似于“小竹河”或“竹团”，因为竹子曾经生长在梧槽运河的两侧。 Tekka 在普通话中也是“竹丛”的意思。 Tekka 市场也被称为 Kandang Kerbau 市场，kandang kerbau 在马来语中意为“水牛围场”，因为该地区牛棚占主导地位。
Abdul Gafoor Mosque
41 Dunlop St, Singapore 209369
This mosque was originally built in 1859 and earned the title of one of Singapore’s National Monuments for its unique architecture. It has an unabashedly mixed style-a mix of South Indian, Moghul and European influences. It is located in central Singapore and has since been rebuilt and reopened in 1998. It can accommodate 3000 people. In addition to the usual religious courses, it also offers Islamic school courses in Tamil.
这座清真寺最初建于 1859 年，以其独特的建筑而赢得了新加坡国家古迹之一的殊荣。 它有着毫不掩饰的混合风格——混合了南印度、莫卧儿和欧洲人的影响。 它位于新加坡中部，此后经过重建，在1998 年重新开放，可容纳 3000 人，除了通常的宗教课程外，还提供泰米尔语的伊斯兰教学校课程。
Church Of the True Light
25G Perak Rd, Singapore 208142
The Anglican Church of the True Light was founded in 1911, when the part-time principal and Chinese newspaper journalist Guok Koh Muo responded to the call of the British missionary, Miss Apple, and began preaching for the Heng Hua and Hock Chew Chinese from Fujian province living in Singapore. Before moving to Pei Chin School at Queen Street, he started organizing gospel meetings with a few believers in a friend’s barber shop on Bencoolen Street.
聖公会真光堂始创于 1911 年，当时兼职学校硕士兼中文报社记者Guok Koh Muo响应英国传教士 Apple 小姐的号召，开始为来自福建省在新加坡居住的兴化和福州华人传教。 在搬到奎因街的培群学校之前，他开始在明古连街一个朋友的理发店与少数信徒组织福音聚会。
Block 639 Hindoo Rd, Singapore 200639
Cycling, Hiking & Walking (Singapore) 骑行、远足和步行 (新加坡)